会员优势

我们为我会会员提供与中方合作伙伴有关商业项目包括联络、商旅、沟通及洽谈等等定制服务以实现双赢目标。我们为会员提供参加我会在保加利亚或中国所举行的各类活动的机会,同时积极为会员提供组织在保中两国内的相关商旅及商业会议服务。

通过成为我会会员,您将免费获得我会每月独家发行的保中新闻月刊,及时了解两国间各领域的双边新闻。

基于我会与深圳市贸促委、上海市贸促委、宁波市贸促委、深圳市企业协会以及深圳市工商业联合会等中方机构的良好合作伙伴关系,我们为我会会员提供与超过五千家中方企业及机构的潜在合作机会。

值得一提的是鉴于我会是受普罗夫迪夫市政府委托,同时也是深圳市“丝绸之路”贸促联盟发起组织之一,我们将为我会会员提供参加两国间政府级别的各类展览及论坛等活动的独家机会,同时提供相关协助。

Membership Benefits

As a member of BCBDA you can rely on us in every aspect connected to the realization of business contacts with Chinese partners including communication, travel, negotiations and strategy elaboration. We provide you with the opportunity to participate in all of our events on the territory of Bulgaria and China under preferential conditions while taking care of the comprehensive organization of your business tips and meetings in China as well as the visits of your Chinese partners in Bulgaria.

Through your membership at BCBDA you also receive free access to our monthly newsletter with information about the most recent development of different aspects of the relationship between China and Bulgaria.

Due to our excellent cooperation with partner organizations in China such as the Chinese Consul for Promotion of International Trade (CCPIT) in Shenzhen, Shanghai and Ningbo, Shenzhen Enterprise Confederation/Shenzhen Entrepreneur Association and Shenzhen Federation of Industry and Commerce, we offer you access to over 5000 potential Chinese partners and organizations.

It is important to note, that based on our close relationship with CCPIT Shenzhen and Shenzhen Municipality we are able to offer you exclusive conditions for participation at exhibitions, travel and accommodation in Shenzhen and last but not lease solid institutional and organizational support!