管理委员会

Ангел Христозов安吉尔 克里斯多夫先生是保加利亚-中国商业发展协会的主席。他曾多年担任保加利亚内政部的管理层职务,自1989年以来,克里斯多夫先生也积极参与了多项大型建筑工程项目。克里斯多夫先生出生于1943年。毕业于索非亚大学法学院。

Лидия Шулева利迪娅 朔乐娃女士是保加利亚-中国商业发展协会的副主席。她曾于2003年至2005年间担任保加利亚副总理和商业部部长,2001年至2003年间担任副总理及劳工与社会事务部部长。朔乐娃女士于1980年毕业于索非亚列宁科技大学电子系,1990年从索非亚卡尔马克思研究院获得硕士学位。

katerina_glushkova卡特琳娜 顾氏科娃女士是保加利亚-中国商业发展协会的副主席兼法律主管。她同时也是保加利亚最大律师事务所之一RESPECT CONSULT的执行总裁。顾氏科娃女士具备多年国际大型投资项目管理经验,积极参与了多项涉及商业、房地产以及基建等领域项目的法律及金融咨询项目。

Board of Management

Ангел ХристозовAngel Hristozov is the Chairman of Bulgarian-Chinese Business Development Association. He had worked as various management-level positions at the Ministry of Interior for many years, and has been participating actively in the area of construction business since 1989. Mr. Hristozov was born in 1943. He received his degree in Law from University of Sofia, Bulgaria.

Лидия ШулеваLydia Shouleva is the Deputy Chairman of Bulgarian Chinese Business Development Association. She was elected as the Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economy during 2003 – 2005, and Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Labour and Social Affairs during 2001 – 2003. Ms. Shouleva received her post-graduate degree in Electronics from HIE “Karl Marx”, Sofia, Bulgaria in 1990 and degree in Electronics from Technical University “Lenin”, Sofia, Bulgarian in 1980.

katerina_glushkovaKaterina Gushkova is a Second Deputy Chairman and Managing Partner of Bulgarian Chinese Business Development Association. Ms. Gushkova is part of the expert team that created the first industrial zones in Bulgaria. In this area she has extensive experience and is sought for consultations regarding the implementation of major investment projects, serving commercial and administrative centers, in construction and in real estate, in finance and loans. At international level, she has helped many foreign companies to do successful business in Bulgaria.